Lilly Look-alike Chiffon Tops for Spring!

caribbean1

Let me explain, I live in an area where no one really wears Lilly in general. I feel like I can achieve the same look with cheaper alternatives, and then splurge on Lilly items that are my absolute favorites that I can’t get anywhere! These tops are the brand ‘Caribbean Joe’, and there is a blue and pink version to choose from. For $31.50, I would honestly buy both!

Buy these Caribbean Joe tops HERE!

I definitely would not consider these tops as Lilly dupes, but they really resemble the same styles and colors – so they are official look-alikes to me!ย 

For reference, here are some Lilly prints that I think these resemble both in print and color scheme:

 

fronds.png

 

Leave a Reply

