Lilly Look-alike: ‘A Little Leg’ Scarf

I saw this in the big Lilly group I am in on Facebook, and I was like ‘OMG! It’slittle-leg so close, it’s perfect!’. I would never spend more than like $10-15 on a scarf, unless
it was like super fancy and for a really upscale event. I wear Lilly and Lilly look-alikes on a daily basis, to Disney World, college, work, you name it. I also have a toddler at home, so my ‘nice’ clothes that I spent a lot of money on, stays safe and hidden in my closet. Toddlers are messy! For $13.99, you cannot beat this look-alike!

 

This scarf is so very close to being a dupe! The look-alike has pom-poms instead of fringe though, and some of the coloring is slightly different.

untitled
Lilly Pulitzer Murfee Scarf in ‘A Little Leg’ print on the left, MissShortHair Flamingo print scarf via Amazon on the right 

Get the look-alike scarf HERE! $13.99/Amazon

33c5508a8f46958751aae262f238f07e
Lilly Pulitzer’s ‘A Little Leg’ print
Leave a Reply

