Valentino ‘Rockstud’ Look-Alikes!

I am actually one of those people who doesn’t typically go for studded looks, but I do love a good Valentino Garavani Rockstud shoe paired with a more feminine outfit! I was super excited to find these look-alikes! I’m going to be adding to this post as I find ‘Rockstud’ look-alikes ~ You’re welcome! 😉

SANDALS

Valentino Garavani Rockstud Leather Sandals in Black  Retail $945+

valentino-garavani-rockstud-leather-sandals

LOOK – ALIKE Christian Siriano for Payless Xavierr Studded Flat Sandal in Black Retail $15.oo

valentino-rockstud-look-alike-from-christian-siriano-for-payless2

Now, there are some serious differences obviously, and the straps on these look-alikes do not go up as high as the Valentino’s, but the basic look is there! I love finding more affordable look-alikes! Yay! *I’m going to be really searching for another close look-alike, because I realize that Payless has these on clearance and they’ve really been popular! Only some sizes left! They don’t have mine! Waaah! 

I am going to be searching for a white, cream, nude, or tan/saddle version of these! I personally would never wear black + studded sandals. It’s too edgy for my closet!

LOOK – ALIKE Rebecca Minkoff Georgina Gladiators in color Sand Retail $125+

rebecca.PNG

I actually like the subdued studs on these! I thought they belonged in this posting, because they definitely give off that Valentino vibe, but for way less $$!

PUMPS

I’ve always loved the Garavani Rockstud pumps from Valentino, but I’ve never spent that much on a pair of shoes. I’m still in college, okay?! 

Valentino ‘Rockstud’ Patent Leather Pumps Retails $995+

valentino.PNG

LOOK – ALIKE SheIn Black Pointed Toe Buckle Strap Studded Stiletto Heels Retails $33

1465953976603491417.jpg

I was actually shopping for a client when I found these, and I stopped right in my tracks and said “I am making a post about Valentino Look-Alikes!”. At $33, these are a WIN!

I do think that SheIn needs to post an updated photo of these shoes though, because they look greyish-purple to me! The reviews had some photos, and I am even more in love with these shoes after seeing the photos that people left! Check it out! They are really more of a nude/light grey and black! Love!

Again, I’ve found look-alikes that don’t have my size available! I must keep looking!

shoesss
Not my photo! It’s listed under the reviews on these shoes from SheIn though!

LOOK – ALIKE Love Culture Red Studded Pointy Toe Heels Retails $10.oo

red

LOOK – ALIKE Wild Diva ‘Rockstud’ Adora Pumps Retail $15-30

wild diva.jpg

These are available in TONS of color ways! I think that the problem with these are that they are hard to find online. I would probably shop Poshmark for these. Search ‘Wild Diva’ and ‘Rockstud’ or something like that! 😉

*I’ll be adding to this post as I find Valentino Rockstud look-alikes! I love a sophisticated studded look, especially when you least expect it! Pair some ‘rockstud’ pumps with a pencil skirt for a big corporate meeting…none of the men will want to cross you and your badass studded kicks! 😉

Leave a Reply

