Chloé Cross Body Bag Look-Alike!

I’ve been a thrift and discount shopper forever, so you can imagine how excited I was to spot this Chloe look-alike! I would almost call it a duplicate, but there are some differences. However, to the untrained eye, I would bet that those differences are hardly noticeable!

 

This super cute Chloe Drew original cross body  is all leather, with golden hardware and a chain strap. Notice the pin lock! Love that!  Retails for a whopping $1,850! I don’t know about you, but that’s way out of my price range! I don’t even spent that amount on my entire wardrobe!

LOOK-ALIKE

Found on SheIn, for only $30Amazing! There are some major differences, but overall, this bag gives off a serious Chloe vibe. I love the price!

This look-alike is faux leather (which I actually really prefer personally), and slightly two-toned, with golden hardware and a chain strap. Check out SheIn’s adaptation of the pin lock! It’s close! I need this bag!

 

 

Happy Friday! xoxo

Leave a Reply

